Eastern States
A-Deck Inc. Michael Baran 910 E. Main St., Suite 400 Norristown, PA 19401 Office: (610) 272-8888 Fax: (610) 272-0871 Website: www.adeckinc.com Email: mbaran@adeckinc.com Mobile: (610) 496-1943
Capitol Floor Preparations, Inc. Greg Siciliano 7400 Philadelphia Road Baltimore, MD 21237 Office: (410) 488-6424 Fax: (410) 488-6423 Website: www.floorpreparations.com Email: gsiciliano@floorpreparations.com Mobile: (610) 496-1943
Coating Concepts, Inc. Beau Paul 2111 Long Ridge Lane Charlotte, NC 28214 Office: (704) 391-0499 Fax: (704) 391-1010Beau Paul – Owner Email: callbeau@aol.com
Creative Surfaces, Inc. Michael Gaston – Sales 7600 Fullerton Road, Suite B Springfield, VA 22153 Office: (703) 314-9737 Fax: (703) 291-0540 Website: www.thelevelmaster.com Email: info@thelevelmaster.com
Capozza Concrete David Michaud 267 Warren Avenue Portland, ME 04103 Office: (207) 783-7720 Fax:  (207) 783-7723 Website: www.capozzaflooring.com Email: dave@capozza-cs.comDave Michaud Mobile: (207) 212-6691 Toll Free: (800) 367-7566
Floor Works, Inc. Jeff Meau 535 John Hancock Road Taunton, MA 02780 Office: (508) 828-1557 Website: www.floorworksma.com Email: j.meau@floorworksma.com
Flooring Solutions Kevin Haughey 54C Vermont Avenue Warwick, RI 02888 Office: (401) 734-4470 Fax: (401) 734-4469 Website: www.flooringsolutionsusa.com Email: kevin@flooringsolutionsusa.comField Service: Kevin Haughey (401) 439-0863 cell
GBL Construction Bill Schlichtkrull 1523 Evans City Road Evans City, PA 16033 Office: (724) 432-3888 Website: GBL Construction
LevelCrafters Elite Paul Treffinger, Jr. 14140 WestSide Blvd., Suite 403 Laurel, MD  20707 Office: (301) 931-0562 Fax: (301) 931-0579 Internet: www.levelcrafters.com Email: levelcraft@aol.com* 15 Years as a Preferred/Elite
Multi-Level Flooring Contractors, Inc. Jay Bivins 640 2nd Street Macon, GA 31201 Office: (478) 746-1100 Fax: (478) 746-1700 Email: jbivins@multilevelflooring.com
North East Underlayments L.L.C. Geoffery Konis 7 Rocky Ridge, P.O. Box 471 Warrensburg, NY 12885 Office: (518) 623-7010 Fax: (518) 623-7015 Internet: www.northeastunderlayments.com Email: info@northeastunderlayments.comGeoffery Konis Mobile: (518) 796-3695
Pumpet Systems, Inc. Dan Witka 7020 Georgia Avenue, Suite A West Palm Beach, FL 33405 Office: (561) 547-1040 Fax: (561) 547-4070 Email: dan@pumpet.comDan Witka Mobile: (561) 248-8639
Seman Floor Leveling Systems Bob Seman 625 Henderson Avenue Washington, PA 15301 Office: (724) 228-4758 Fax: Email: semanflooring@hotmail.comBob Seman Mobile: (724) 350-6028
Memphis Increte, Inc. Larry Lee 3770 Cherry Road Memphis, TN 38118 Office: (901) 362-0064 Website: www.memphisincrete.net Email: stacy@memphisincrete.comLarry Lee Mobile: (901) 496-3975
Southeast Sealing, Inc. Michael Sullivan 1222 North Main St. Conyers, GA 30012 Office: (770) 483-6000 Email: michael@southeastsealing.comMichael Sullivan Mobile: (770) 403-5117
Industrial Floorworks Steve Zito 2447 Long Beach Road Oceanside, NY 11572 Office: (516) 764-4700 Email: szito@industrialfloorworks.comSteve Zito Mobile: (516) 987-8819