Western States
Allied FloorsKen Payne 545 North Hill Blvd. Burlington, WA 98233 Office: (360) 757-1700 Fax: (360) 755-1722 Email: ken@alliedfloors.net Ken Payne Mobile: (206) 660-0991
Axio Corporation Zeb Pike P.O. Box 2878 Issaquah, WA 98027 Office: (425) 747-3900 Fax: (425) 747-3700 Internet: www.axiocorp.com Email: Mail@axiocorp.com
Chief Concrete, Inc. Matt Walker 6275 Stevenson Way Las Vegas, NV 89120 Office: (702) 435-4038 Fax: (702) 435-4075 Toll Free: (877) 464-7675 Internet: www.chiefconcrete.com Email: matt@chiefconcrete.com Monte Walker – President
Concrete Restoration Technologies Spencer Nath 2428 Lancaster Street West Linn, OR 97068 Office: (503) 650-6755 Fax: (503) 650-6784 Internet: www.concrete-fix.com Email: inspect@aracnet.com Spencer Nath Mobile: (503) 969-1847
Grand Prospect Corporation Stephen Rose 19478 West Lake Blvd. Big Lake, AK 99652 Office: (907) 232-6059 Fax: (907) 892-7059 Email: srose@mtaonline.net Winner of the 2008 “ARDEX Installation of the Year” Award
Island Flooring Company, Inc. Brent Shimokawa 50411 Alakawa WayHonolulu, HI 96817 Office: (808) 847-6577 Fax: (808) 847-6570 Email: bshimo@islandfl.com
Koslo Corporation Joey Koslosky – President 16734 Von Sosten RoadTracy, CA 95304 Office: (209) 832-0305 Fax: (209) 830-8669 Email: Koslocorp@aol.com Janette Koslosky – Vice President Joey Mobile: (209) 505-2394
Performance Floor Systems Mark Pryor 446 W. Meats Avenue Orange, CA 92865 Office: (714) 931-1147 Fax: (714) 279-9972 Internet: www.performancefloorsystems.com Email: markpryor@performancefloorsystems.com
Pure Floors, Inc.Chuck Christensen 9400 S.W. Barbur Blvd. Portland, Or 97219 Office: (503) 209-4680 Fax: Internet: www.purefloorsinc.com Email: chuck@pureflooginsinc.com
Quality Concrete Floor Leveling, Inc.Doug Spencer 1529 W. 13th Street, Suite B Upland, CA 91786 Office: (909) 985-1155 Fax: (909) 985-1153 Internet: www.qualityfloorleveling.com Email: qualityfloorleveling@msn.com Tammy Spencer – Operations
Steele Tile, Inc. Jeff Steele, President 21524 Newland StreetHuntington Beach, CA 92646 Office: (714) 536-3177 Fax: (714) 536-0041 Email: steeletile@yahoo.com
Tri-Co Floors Mike Baker 535 Vernon WayEl Cajon, CA 92020 Office: (619) 937-0539 Fax: (619) 937-0549 Internet: www.tri-co.com Email: mikeb@tri-co.com Jason Anderson – alt. contact Licensed in the states of CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA & WASHINGTON
Universal Metro Inc. Dave Triepke 12253 E. Florence Ave Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 Office: (562) 906-8484 Internet: www.universalmetro.com Email: dtriepke@universalmetro.com
Wallock & Maggio, Inc. Chris Wallock 1000 Business Center Circle, Suite 111 Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 Office: (805) 499-5960 Fax: (805) 499-9750 Internet: www.wallockandmaggio.com Email: chriswallock@mac.com Christopher Wallock Jr. (805) 559-0916